Kontakt

Malmö/Lund

010-209 30 50

Anders Nordqvist

Projektör
0729-996809
anders.nordqvist@rsa-elodata.se

Kim Ravald

Arbetsledare
0708-435927
kim.ravald@rsa-elodata.se

Stefan Rosengren

VD
0703-193153
stefan@rsa-elodata.se

Andreas Westerlund

Arbetsledare
0733-996017
andreas.westerlund@rsa-elodata.se

Marcus Prumell

Arbetsledare
0733-735456
marcus.prumell@rsa-elodata.se

Stefan Wigårde

Arbetsledare
0734-174835
stefan.wigarde@rsa-elodata.se

Johan Ekander

Arbetsledare
0709-918874
johan.ekander@rsa-elodata.se

Martin Kristensson

Arbetsledare
0702-299247
martin.kristensson@rsa-elodata.se

Tobias Lundström

Arbetsledare
0733-996326
tobias.lundstrom@rsa-elodata.se

Jonas Jönsson

Arbetsledare
0702-189232
jonas.jonsson@rsa-elodata.se

Patrik Månsson

Verksamhetschef
0733-100609
patrik.mansson@rsa-elodata.se

Trelleborg

0410-123 88

Fredrik Nielsen

Verksamhetschef
0729-996814
fredrik.nielsen@rsa-elodata.se

Hans Magnusson

Arbetsledare
0729-996810
hans.magnusson@rsa-elodata.se

Magnus Kroon

Verksamhetschef
0729-996815
magnus.kroon@rsa-elodata.se

Malmö/Lund

010-2115700

Fredrik Williamsson

Arbetsledare
0723-702353
fredrik.williamsson@rsa-sakerhet.se

Marcus Jutemar

Verksamhetschef
0723-702351
marcus.jutemar@rsa-sakerhet.se

Malmö/Lund

010-209 30 50

Jonny Persson

Arbetsledare
0768-568664
jonny.persson@rsa-vvs.se

Patrik Takkula

Verksamhetschef
0703-774603
patrik.takkula@rsa-vvs.se

Ekonomi och fakturafrågor

BRAND

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-brand.se

EL

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-elodata.se

SÄKERHET

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-sakerhet.se

VVS

010-2093050
ekonomi@rsa-vvs.se

Åke Rosengren

Administratör
0705-820451
ake@rc-ab.se

Anna Ternéus

Ekonomichef
0729-996832
anna.terneus@rsa-elodata.se

Diana Lundblad

Redovisningsansvarig
0733-996012
diana.lundblad@rsa-elodata.se

Jenny Everskog

Löneadministratör
0731-566080
jenny@rsa-elodata.se